Bruckner: 8. Sinfonie in c-Moll

Wiener Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan, 1979

3 Responses to “Bruckner: 8. Sinfonie in c-Moll”

  1. 1 Steen November 9, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    Karajan? Ah, helst ikke. Sergiu Celibidache, Jasha Horenstein, Bruno Walter, Furtwängler eller Klemperer, tack.

  2. 3 Thomas Andersson November 15, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    Vi skulle även kunna nämna Kent Nagano. På Deutsche Welle kan man ladda ner åttan i mp 3 format.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s



All original writing and photography © Jan Olof Bengtsson

"A Self-realized being cannot help benefiting the world. His very existence is the highest good."
Ramana Maharshi